Mr Potato Head Clone Tuber

Wow! has been a while since my last post. I’m going to blame college and xmas and new years!!  It’s has been very busy, didn’t feel like I was on xmas break!! But It has been good. I hope you all had a very good xmas and Santa was very good with you all.

Well I if you are asking why I’m doing a post about Mr Potato Head, I’m going to blame my teacher!! before we when on xmas break he ask us to brought still life things. He when mad when he saw my still life things (Mr Potato Head and plastic ducks) anyway to make the story short He was impress by the end of the day!! thank god! And I was very happy!! hahaahaha

I really enjoyed playing with Mr Potato Head and the ducks!!!

From the Darkroom by Daili Perez

From the Darkroom by Daili Perez

From the Darkroom by Daili Perez

Leave a Reply

